Boyfriend Boy Band Korea

Boyfriend (Korean: 보이프렌드) is a six-member South Korean boy group under Starship Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Kim Donghyun, Shim Hyunseong, Lee Jeongmin, Jo Youngmin, Jo Kwangmin and No Minwoo. The group has released three Korean single albums. They debuted on Mnet‘s M!Countdown on May 26, 2011 with their debut single “Boyfriend”. Their fanbase was officially named “Best Friends” as of August 10, 2011.


Stage name Birth name Date of birth Height Position
Romanized Hangul Romanized Hangul
Donghyun 동현 Kim Dong Hyun 김동현 February 12, 1989 (age 23) 178cm Leader, Lead Vocalist
Hyunseong 현성 Shim Hyun Seong 심현성 June 9, 1993 (age 18) 178cm Main Vocalist
Jeongmin 정민 Lee Jeong Min 이정민 January 2, 1994 (age 18) 173cm Lead Vocalist
Youngmin 영민 Jo Young Min 조영민 April 24, 1995 (age 16) 180cm Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual
Kwangmin 광민 Jo Kwang Min 조광민 April 24, 1995 (age 16) 180cm Main Rapper,Visual
Minwoo 민우 No Min Woo 노민우 July 31, 1995 (age 16) 174cm Main Dancer, Lead Rapper

1. Donghyun (동현)

2. Hyunseong (현성)

3. Jeongmin (정민)

4. Youngmin (영민)

5. Kwangmin (광민)

6. Minwoo (민우)


About youniken

my name is niken
%d blogger menyukai ini: